Contact us

You are also welcome to give us a call at: +46 (0)8-447 12 80.

Thank you for your interest in Delegia!

Sales and Marketing

Hans Östberg

CEO
hans.ostberg@delegia.se
+46 733 81 45 93

Michael Westerberg


michael.westerberg@delegia.se
+46 733 40 40 88

Stefan Fredblad

CFO
stefan.fredblad@delegia.se
+46 733 40 40 80

Ulf Aspestedt


ulf.aspestedt@delegia.se
+46 709 29 77 12

Support and Education

Erica Gustavsson


erica.gustavsson@delegia.se
+46 8 447 12 80

Production and Development

Daniel Torelm


daniel.torelm@delegia.se
+46 733 40 40 87

Staffan Vallin


staffan.vallin@delegia.se
+46 707 55 28 08

Joakim Henningsson


joakim.henningsson@delegia.se
+46 766 30 50 31

Hui Shi


hui.shi@delegia.se
+46 8 447 12 80

Hedvig Geigant

(On parental leave)
hedvig.geigant@delegia.se
+46 733 40 40 86

Petri Huila


petri.huila@delegia.se
+46 8 447 12 80